MONITEAU SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS April 11, 2022

WORKSESSION

6:00 p.m. Executive Session

7:00 p.m.

The Board of School Directors of the Moniteau School District will meet in regular session on Monday, April 11, 2022, in the Board Room of the Moniteau Junior/Senior High School. Beginning at 7:00 p.m. action will be taken on the proposed agenda and any other business that may come before the Board at that time.

	J J		
A.	Call to Order		
В.	Flag Salute		
C.	Roll Call Randy Armagost Linda Dillaman Jennifer Rottman	Michael Baptiste Joann Duke Bryan Sack	Mark DeMatteis Michael Panza Matthew Zietz
D.	Moment of Silence		
E.	Public Communication		
F.	Old Business		

G. Personnel

- Recommend the Board Approve:
 - 1. Accept the resignation letter of Leah Gatts a Paraprofessional, her last day is April 7, 2022, and approve posting for the position.
 - 2. The letter of retirement of Mr. Earl Nichol from his position as a teacher, effective June 30, 2022.
 - 3. Dwayne Hartman as a mentor for Benjamin Roles, effective April 11, 2022 for one year.
 - 4. Post for an Extended School Year Speech Therapist for the 2021-2022 school year.

5. The following individuals for sports positions for the 2022-2023 school year:

Bob Rottman	Head Varsity Football	
Eric Boben	1st Assistant Varsity Football	
Matt Campbell	Head Junior High Football	
Travis Beachem	Assistant Junior High Football	
Kaitlyn Loos	Head Varsity Volleyball	
Zoe McDowell	Head Cross Country	
Gus McDowell	Assistant Cross Country	
Jackie Thiry	Dance and Drill	
Michelle Campbell	Fall Assistant Cheerleading	
Christine Fleeger	Head Winter Cheerleading	
Danielle Milligan	Assistant Winter Cheerleading	
Kelly Kohlmeyer	Junior High Competitive Spirit	
Dee Arblaster	Head Varsity Girls Basketball	

6. The following individuals as Dassa McKinney Elementary School party and chaperone volunteers for the remainder of the 2021-2022 school year:

Shari Krystek	Christopher Ray	James Callen
Edward Wade III	Nicholas Claypoole	Shara Link
Ashley Schaffer	Todd Minnear	Rebecca Campbell
Michelle Clark	Kayla Adams	Rachel Young
Michael Schnelle	Chad Funfer	Jodi McNeish
Jill Pry	Amber Kennedy	Natashia Michael
Trish Fuchs	Sara Brewer	Brandy Kaiser
Megan Helfrich	n Helfrich Caterina Smochek	
Joshua Bly		

Motion	Second	Vote

Н.	Miscellaneous New Busine Recommend the Board App			
		ology items as surplus inv	entory.	
	Motion	Second	Vote	
l.	Conference Requests-NO	NE		
J.	Field Trip Requests- NON	Œ		
K.	Finance			
L.	Superintendent's Report			
M.	Staff Communication Mrs. Burdick Mr. Fox Mr. Thompson Mr. Boariu	Mrs. Fox Mr. DiCaprio Mrs. Bredl Mr. Kunkel	Mr. Greenawalt Ms. Plecher Mr. Campbell	
N.	Miscellaneous			
Ο.	Public Action on Executive Session (if necessary) 8:00 p.m.			
6	Proposed Board Agenda :30 p.m. Executive Session	for Regular Board Sessio	on of April 25, 2022	
7	:00 p.m.			
A	. Call to Order			
E	Roll Call Randy Armagost Linda Dillaman Jennifer Rottman	Michael Baptiste Joann Duke Bryan Sack	Mark DeMatteis Michael Panza Matthew Zietz	
C	. Public Communication	1		
D	Approve Minutes – Ma	arch 24, 2022 Regular Boa	ard Meeting	
E	. Report of Board Sub-	Committees		
	Legislative Meet & Discuss	Vocational/Te Technology	chnical	

	Buildings and Grou Curriculum Extracurricular Acti Safety Finance		Act 48 Transportation Superintendent's Evaluation Policy
F.	Old Business		
G.	Personnel		
Н.	 Conference Requests 1. Bridget Vissari to <i>Advanced Training in Collaborative and Proactive Solutions</i> on April 28-29, 2022, at a cost of \$395 to the district. 		
I.	Field Trips 1. Approximately 40 FFA students to Dassa McKinney Elementary on May 11, 2022 to present Ag Adventures to the 4 th grade class, at a cost of \$125 to the district.		
J.	Miscellaneous Ne	ew Business	
K.	Finances		
L.	Communications		
M.	Federal Program	s Report	
N.	Miscellaneous Re	eport	
O.	General Information		
Р.	Executive Session (if necessary)		
Q.	Public Action on	Executive Sess	ion (if necessary)
R.	Adjournment		
	Motion	Second	Vote